Team

Deniz Ozenbas Board Chair
Huseyin Abut Executive President
Metin Akay Executive President
Nalan Karakaya Mulder Treasurer
Rana Karakaya Fox Secretary
Allyson Plosko Associate Secretary
Nesrin Goker Board Member (Director Administration)
Sebahattin Demirkan Board Member
Guldal Linberg Board Member
Melike Ozunlu Board Member

Contact info@burcinalumni.org

Regional Chairs
Nalan Karakaya Mulder Co-Chair, Carolinas nalank@yahoo.com
Rana Karakaya Fox Co-Chair, Carolinas ranakfox@gmail.com
Sebahattin Demirkan Chair, New England sdemirkan@gmail.com
Melike Ozunlu Chair, NY, NJ, Conn. Mel.ozunlu@gmail.com
Guldal Linberg Chair, California gigirox@gmail.com
Aslihan D. Spaulding Chair, Illinois aslihanspaulding@yahoo.com
Yakut Gazi Co-Chair, Texas yakut@aggienetwork.com
Ebru Sancakoglu Co-Chair, Texas ebrusancakoglu@yahoo.com
Okan Misirli Chair, Florida okanmisirli@me.com
Zeynep Simavi Co-Chair, DC (Fall 14–) SimaviZ@si.edu
Merdim Sonmez Co-Chair, DC (Fall 14–) merdim@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *